If an account is currently Frozen, it means that SquadCast was unable to process a payment properly.
Please double-check the payment information on the Subscriptions Settings page to access the account.
Frozen accounts retain all account information including shows, recording files, etc., and will become accessible once the payment information is updated.
While your account is frozen, you will be unable to:
- Download, Transfer, Delete, and Check Recordings
- View, Edit, Create or Delete Previous Sessions
To reactivate your account, you must check your Payment Info and ensure that the card on file is updated.